2017 Paid Memberships   as of October 10, 2017
Anderson, Glenn Mondi Group, LLC glenn.anderson@mondigroup.com
Barks, Taylor Idyllic Enterprises hr@idyllicenterprises.com
Bauman, Diane Southeast Health dbauman@sehealth.org
Beasley, Brinda The Bank of Missouri bbeasley@bankofmissouri.com
Beussink, Cindy Cape Girardeau County clbeussink@capecounty.us
Bohnsack, Craig Kasten craigbohnsack@hotmail.com
Borgelt, Tommi Ultraflo Corp tommi.borgelt@ultraflovalve.com
Braswell, Jill Kirkwood Pharmacy Group jbraswell@medicenterpharmacy.com
Brewer, Angela Perry County Memorial Hospital abrewer@pchmo.org
Burgfeld, Carrie City of Cape Girardeau cburgfield@cityofcape.org
Cheek, Christina Auto Tire and Parts Inc. ccheek@atpnapa.com
Craft, Darla The Lutheran Home darlac@lhcape.com
Cruts, Todd The Lutheran Home tcruts@lhcape.com
Daniel, Kristen Southeast Health kdaniel@sehealth.org
Danielski, Ed Growth Through People esdanielski@landmarkhospitals.com
Dickson, Kevin Southeast Missouri State University kdickson@semo.edu
Dunivan, DeOnna Concord Publishing House, Inc. ddunivan@semissourian.com
Evans, Emma Cape Girardeau County ecevans@capecounty.us
Ferguson, Paul The Bank of Missouri pferguson@bankofmissouri.com
Fritsche, Jennifer Robinson Construction jfritsche@robinsonconstruction.com
Givens, Michael Mo Health & Rehab, LLC (MOHR) mikegivensdc@yahoo.com
Gladue, Marie New2Cape mgladue401@aol.com
Glenn, Debbie Manpower debbie.glenn@manpower.com
Grogg, Jan Association of the Miraculous Medal jmgrogg@amm.org
Gustafson, Zenna Pajco, Inc. zgustafson@rhodes101.com
Hale, Amy Independence Health Systems Inc ahalehr@yahoo.com
Heimbecker, Phillip Havco Wood Products pheimbecker@havco.com
Helmes, Chelsie Capaha Bank chelmes@capahabank.com
Hovis, Laura Liberty Utilities Laura.hovis@libertyutilities.com
Hunt, Regina Pyramid Home Health Services rhunt@pyramidhhs.com
Jenkins, Sarah Buzzi Unicem USA sarah.jenkins@buzziunicemusa.com
Johnson, Deborah AAIM Management Services debbie.johnson@aaimea.org
Johnson, Tarolyn Manpower tarolyn.johnson@manpower.com
Keller, Beth St Francis Medical Center bkeller@sfmc.net
Koch, Diane City of Cape Girardeau dkoch@cityofcape.org
Lathum, Jerry Scott County Health Dept jerry.lathum@capecountyhealth.com
Loop, Donna Liberty Utilities donna.loop@libertyutilities.com
Mack, Suzi BioKyowa, Inc suzi.mack@biokyowa.com
Mattingly, Meghan The Bank of Missouri mmattingly@bankofmissouri.com
McLain, Kathy BioKyowa, Inc kathy.mclain@biokyowa.com
McNew, Deanna Penmac Staffing Services deanna.mcnew@penmac.com
Meyer, Lori City of Cape Girardeau lmeyer@cityofcape.org
Minton, Heather Havco Wood Products hminton@havco.com
Naeger, Connie Mississippi Lime Company crnaeger@mississippilime.com
Nitsch, Kristi Chateau Girardeau knitsch@chateaugir.com
Oliver, Julie Auffenberg KIA joliver@chrisauffenberg.com
Paschke, Lisa Personal Assistance Services lmpaschke@paseap.com
Powers, Kimberly Talent Force kpowers@talentforce.com
Reece, Jeffrey Southeast Health jreece@sehealth.org
Schlosser, Cathi Alliance Bank cschlosser@alliancebanking.com
Schroeder, Amy Swinford & Associates aschroeder@swinfordandassociates.com
Sherrill, Robert Mid America Rehab gerber5150@yahoo.com
Shive, Drenna RHC Holding Corp. drennashive@rhcholdings.net
Silas, Karen MO Army National Guard karen79@gmail.com
Uren, Sherri Heartland Spine Institute sherri@heartlandspine.com
Welge, Rob Gilster-MaryLee Corp rwelge@gilstermarylee.com
Wikel, Donna Mondi Jackson LLC donna.wikel@mondigroup.com
Wondel, Katy Pajco, Inc. kwondel@rhodes101.com
Wood, Angela Butler County Health Department angela.wood@lpha.mo.gov